Skip to Main Content

SCIFI Symposium: A New infrastructure: Jury (March 16, 2009)01:29:06

The jury for the New Infrastructure competition discusses the entries in general, noting some failures and successes. They review the finalists in detail to determine the final awards. The jury included Aspet Davidian, Neil M. Denari, Cecilia V. Estolano, Gail Goldberg, Roland Genik, Thom Mayne, Eric Owen Moss and Geoff Wardle.

From the Media ArchiveMedia archive link